hada malhechora

Datos Principales

Recursos: U Fuerza: {{Carta.viewData.Fuerza.nombre}} Resistencia: {{Carta.viewData.Resistencia.nombre}} Puntos Lealtad: {{Carta.viewData.PuntoLealtad.nombre}}

Habilidad

Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)
When Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield, if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, draw a card.

Texto Ambientación
One faerie distracts the judge while a second steals the law.

{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta está sin uso por ahora. Crea un mazo tuyo agregándola.

Crear Mazo

Legalidad en formatos

Estándar Modern Commander Legacy Vintage Pauper

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Carta Relacionadas

Ver como una Lista
Ver como galería

Ver como una Lista
Ver como galería
Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme
2015-06-22

If multiple Faerie Miscreants enter the battlefield at the same time, all of their triggered abilities will trigger.

2015-06-22

Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect.