faerie miscreant

Datos Principales

Recursos: U 8.87%Fuerza: 1 Fuerza16.9%Resistencia: 1 Resistencia

Habilidad

Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)
When Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield, if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, draw a card.

Texto Ambientación
One faerie distracts the judge while a second steals the law.

{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta está sin uso por ahora. Crea un mazo tuyo agregándola.

Crear Mazo

Legalidad en formatos

Estándar Modern Commander Legacy Vintage Pauper

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Carta Relacionadas

Lyra Dawnbringer

Demonlord Belzenlok

Verix Bladewing

Multani, Yavimaya's Avatar

Darigaaz Reincarnated

Weatherlight

Shalai, Voice of Plenty

Teshar, Ancestor's Apostle

Tempest Djinn

Zahid, Djinn of the Lamp

Kazarov, Sengir Pureblood

Rite of Belzenlok

The First Eruption

Sylvan Awakening

Jodah, Archmage Eternal

On Serra's Wings

Serra Angel

Triumph of Gerrard

Urgoros, the Empty One

Warcry Phoenix

Adeliz, the Cinder Wind

Raff Capashen, Ship's Mage

Tiana, Ship's Caretaker

Jhoira's Familiar

Aven Sentry

Pegasus Courser

Serra Disciple

Academy Drake

Arcane Flight

Artificer's Assistant

Cloudreader Sphinx

Windgrace Acolyte

Arbor Armament

Mammoth Spider

Pierce the Sky

Aesthir Glider

Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme
2015-06-22

If multiple Faerie Miscreants enter the battlefield at the same time, all of their triggered abilities will trigger.

2015-06-22

Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect.