mandriles vociferantes

Datos Principales

Recursos: 5G Fuerza: {{Carta.viewData.Fuerza.nombre}} Resistencia: {{Carta.viewData.Resistencia.nombre}} Puntos Lealtad: {{Carta.viewData.PuntoLealtad.nombre}}

Habilidad

Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for 1.)
Trample

Texto Ambientación
Interlopers in Sultai territory usually end up as crocodile chow or baboon bait.

{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta está sin uso por ahora. Crea un mazo tuyo agregándola.

Crear Mazo

Legalidad en formatos

Estándar Modern Commander Legacy Vintage Pauper

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Carta Relacionadas

Ver como una Lista
Ver como galería

Ver como una Lista
Ver como galería
Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme
2014-09-20

Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

2014-09-20

You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop.

2014-09-20

Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop’s converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.

2014-09-20

You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve.

2014-09-20

The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost.