mausoleum harpy

Datos Principales

Recursos: 4B 7.08%Fuerza: 3 Fuerza21.55%Resistencia: 3 Resistencia

Habilidad

Flying

Ascend (If you control ten or more permanents, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game.)

Whenever another creature you control dies, if you have the city's blessing, put a +1/+1 counter on Mausoleum Harpy.


{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta está sin uso por ahora. Crea un mazo tuyo agregándola.

Crear Mazo

Legalidad en formatos

Estándar Modern Commander Legacy Vintage Pauper

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Carta Relacionadas

Karn, Scion of Urza

History of Benalia

Lyra Dawnbringer

Demonlord Belzenlok

Phyrexian Scriptures

Verix Bladewing

Darigaaz Reincarnated

Weatherlight

Daring Archaeologist

Fall of the Thran

Shalai, Voice of Plenty

Teshar, Ancestor's Apostle

The Antiquities War

The Mirari Conjecture

Tempest Djinn

Zahid, Djinn of the Lamp

Kazarov, Sengir Pureblood

Rite of Belzenlok

The First Eruption

Haphazard Bombardment

Marwyn, the Nurturer

The Mending of Dominaria

Jodah, Archmage Eternal

On Serra's Wings

Serra Angel

Triumph of Gerrard

Time of Ice

Wizard's Retort

Chainer's Torment

The Eldest Reborn

Settle the Score

Urgoros, the Empty One

The Flame of Keld

Warcry Phoenix

Grunn, the Lonely King

Song of Freyalise

Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme
2018-01-19

If another creature you control is dealt lethal damage at the same time that Mausoleum Harpy is dealt lethal damage, Mausoleum Harpy won't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it.

2018-01-19

Once you have the city's blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city's blessing isn't a permanent itself and can't be removed by any effect.

2018-01-19

A permanent is any object on the battlefield, including tokens and lands. Spells and emblems aren't permanents.

2018-01-19

If you cast a spell with ascend, you don't get the city's blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city's blessing.

2018-01-19

If you control ten permanents but don't control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don't get the city's blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of one, then cast Golden Demise, you won't have the city's blessing and the spell will affect creatures you control.

2018-01-19

If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the "Legend Rule" or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city's blessing before it leaves the battlefield.

2018-01-19

Ascend on a permanent isn't a triggered ability and doesn't use the stack. Players can respond to a spell that will give you your tenth permanent, but they can't respond to getting the city's blessing once you control that tenth permanent. This means that if your tenth permanent is a land you play, players can't respond before you get the city's blessing.

2018-01-19

Some cards have triggered abilities with an intervening "if" clause that checks whether you have the city's blessing. These are worded "[Trigger condition], if you have the city's blessing, [effect]." You must already have the city's blessing in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there's no way to have the ability trigger if you don't have the city's blessing, even if you intend to get it in response to the triggered ability.