nicol bolas, god-pharaoh

Datos Principales

Recursos: 4UBR 3.2%Punto Lealtad: 7 Puntos Lealtad

Habilidad

+2: Target opponent exiles cards from the top of his or her library until he or she exiles a nonland card. Until end of turn, you may cast that card without paying its mana cost.

+1: Each opponent exiles two cards from his or her hand.

-4: Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh deals 7 damage to target opponent or creature an opponent controls.

-12: Exile each nonland permanent your opponents control.


{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta está sin uso por ahora. Crea un mazo tuyo agregándola.

Crear Mazo

Legalidad en formatos

Estándar Modern Commander Legacy Vintage Pauper

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Carta Relacionadas

Karn, Scion of Urza

Demonlord Belzenlok

Phyrexian Scriptures

Jaya Ballard

Verix Bladewing

Darigaaz Reincarnated

Jhoira, Weatherlight Captain

Teferi, Hero of Dominaria

Daring Archaeologist

Teshar, Ancestor's Apostle

Urza's Ruinous Blast

Karn's Temporal Sundering

The Mirari Conjecture

Precognition Field

Josu Vess, Lich Knight

Lich's Mastery

Torgaar, Famine Incarnate

Yawgmoth's Vile Offering

Jaya's Immolating Inferno

Squee, the Immortal

Kamahl's Druidic Vow

Territorial Allosaurus

Jodah, Archmage Eternal

Oath of Teferi

Primevals' Glorious Rebirth

Mishra's Self-Replicator

Traxos, Scourge of Kroog

Danitha Capashen, Paragon

Seal Away

Diligent Excavator

Sentinel of the Pearl Trident

Slinn Voda, the Rising Deep

Wizard's Retort

Lingering Phantom

Settle the Score

Fight with Fire

Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme
2017-07-14

The cards exiled by Nicol Bolas's first and second abilities are exiled face up.

2017-07-14

You may cast the nonland card exiled by Nicol Bolas's first ability that turn even if Nicol Bolas is no longer on the battlefield or under your control.

2017-07-14

Casting the card exiled with Nicol Bolas's first ability follows the normal timing rules for casting that card. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

2017-07-14

If you don't cast the card exiled by Nicol Bolas's first ability that turn, it will remain exiled.

2017-07-14

If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't pay any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, you must pay those to cast the card.

2017-07-14

If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

2017-07-14

While resolving Nicol Bolas's second ability, each opponent chooses which cards to exile from his or her hand. Any opponent with two or fewer cards exiles his or her entire hand.

2017-07-14

In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spell or permanent cards you control from Nicol Bolas's first ability are exiled.