primevals' glorious rebirth

Datos Principales

Recursos: 5WB 1.43%

Habilidad

(You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.)

Return all legendary permanent cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Texto Ambientación
Centuries ago, five dragons conquered death to rule the living.

{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta está sin uso por ahora. Crea un mazo tuyo agregándola.

Crear Mazo

Legalidad en formatos

Estándar Modern Commander Legacy Vintage Pauper

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Carta Relacionadas

Jaya Ballard

Verix Bladewing

Jhoira, Weatherlight Captain

Mox Amber

Chandra, Bold Pyromancer

Daring Archaeologist

Shalai, Voice of Plenty

Teshar, Ancestor's Apostle

Urza's Ruinous Blast

Karn's Temporal Sundering

The Mirari Conjecture

Precognition Field

Josu Vess, Lich Knight

Torgaar, Famine Incarnate

Yawgmoth's Vile Offering

Goblin Chainwhirler

Jaya's Immolating Inferno

Squee, the Immortal

Kamahl's Druidic Vow

Territorial Allosaurus

Jodah, Archmage Eternal

Oath of Teferi

Mishra's Self-Replicator

Traxos, Scourge of Kroog

Chandra's Outburst

Baird, Steward of Argive

Danitha Capashen, Paragon

Diligent Excavator

Slinn Voda, the Rising Deep

Wizard's Retort

The Eldest Reborn

Lingering Phantom

Settle the Score

Fight with Fire

Goblin Barrage

Goblin Warchief

Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme
2018-04-27

You must return all legendary permanent cards to the battlefield, even if the "legend rule" will put some right back into your graveyard. If any abilities triggered from the legendary permanents entering the battlefield, those abilities will be put onto the stack after applying the "legend rule."

2018-04-27

All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they'll see each other.

2018-04-27

You can't cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won't affect that spell.

2018-04-27

Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name).