solemn recruit

Datos Principales

Recursos: 1WW 25.26%Fuerza: 2 Fuerza37.86%Resistencia: 2 Resistencia

Habilidad

Double strike

Revolt â?? At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Solemn Recruit.

Texto Ambientación
"I can no longer sit in my workshop and ignore the events outside. My hammers strike for the people of Ghirapur."

{{$item.nombre}} {{mecanica.nombre}}

Estadísticas

Esta carta la puedes encontrar en: 1 mazos

Legalidad en formatos

Estándar Modern Commander Legacy Vintage Pauper

Evaluaciones

5.0

1 total
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Carta Relacionadas

Karn, Scion of Urza

History of Benalia

Phyrexian Scriptures

Darigaaz Reincarnated

Daring Archaeologist

Fall of the Thran

Shalai, Voice of Plenty

The Antiquities War

The Mirari Conjecture

Kazarov, Sengir Pureblood

Rite of Belzenlok

The First Eruption

Haphazard Bombardment

Two-Headed Giant

Marwyn, the Nurturer

The Mending of Dominaria

Kwende, Pride of Femeref

Triumph of Gerrard

Time of Ice

Wizard's Retort

Chainer's Torment

The Eldest Reborn

Settle the Score

The Flame of Keld

Grunn, the Lonely King

Song of Freyalise

Untamed Kavu

Wild Onslaught

Hallar, the Firefletcher

Academy Drake

Syncopate

Unwind

Stronghold Confessor

Keldon Warcaller

Ancient Animus

Arbor Armament

Comentario por: {{comentario.Comentario.Persona.nombre_completo}}
1 minute ago
x

{{comentario.Comentario.texto}}

Para comentar debes estar autentificado


Iniciar Sesión Registrarme
2017-02-09

Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.

2017-02-09

Energy counters aren't permanents. Paying {E} won't satisfy a revolt ability.

2017-02-09

All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening "if" clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there's no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability.

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don't apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don't check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.

2017-02-09

Revolt abilities don't care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They're equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust.